Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (13.11.2013) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 83.Yercaud (ST) Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Tmt. P. Saroja (AIADMK)
- 2) Thiru. T. Selvam (AIADMK)
- 3) Thiru. D. Velayutham (IND)
- 4) Tmt. R. Rathinam (IND)
- 5) Thiru. M. Palanisamy (IND)
- 6) Thiru. C. Manikandan (IND)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU